Kate versus the cookies

November 28, 2010 at 5:41 pm Leave a comment

Apologies for another enforced silence, due once again to some glitches in the interface between yours truly, my laptop and cyberspace. Whenever I think I’m getting the hang of this newfangled internet thingy, along comes something else to put me right! This time the blog just disappeared FOR NO REASON and has now been resurrected, eventually, when I messed around with something called cookies. No, but really…..

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Moving up the pecking order Quote of the Week

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


How cold is my valley?

Who I am

This blog started during the months before the 2010 General Election, in which I was the Green candidate for Calder Valley. It's morphed into an account of green activism...and other meanderings.

